hawkeye (hawkeye7) wrote,
hawkeye
hawkeye7

The Traveller Prepares

Finally getting down to getting the arrangements in order for my overseas trip. The last two trips were to gather material for the thesis. No good good reason for this one really. As on four previous trips, I'll be circumnavigating the globe.

Itinerary

Melbourne Saturday 1 July - Sunday 2 July

Vancouver Monday 3 - Friday 7 July

Boston Saturday 8 July - Thursday 13 July

New York Friday 14 July - Tuesday 18 July

London Wednesday 19 July - Wednesday 26 July

Melbourne Thursday 27 July - Sunday 30 July

Hope to see some of you there.

Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 3 comments